New Additions to Sónar 2019 Lineup

Sónar (now in its 26th year) has announced new acts for its Barcelona edition, adding 34 artists to its lineup for July 18-20, 2019. Among the newly announced acts are international trap-pop star Bad Bunny, US rapper Lil Uzi Vert, politically-influential group The Matthew Herbert Brexit Big Band, and New York house music greats Louie Vega and Honey Dijon. Previously announced artists which include A$AP Rocky, Skepta, Disclosure (DJ set), Paul Kalkbrenner, Arca, Kaytranada, Dixon, Vince Staples, Amelie Lens, Daphni, Maya Jane Coles, DJ Koze, Jlin, Actress + Young Paint, Holly Herndon, Deena Abdelwahed, Lotic, Bruce Brubaker & Max Cooper, Nicola Cruz and Bad Gyal.


For more info on Sónar 2019 programming, click here. All tickets are now available at, including VIP Passes and Passes, 2 Nights and 2 Nights VIP Tickets, Day Sonar and Night Sonar Tickets and Sonar+D Accreditations.